Marblehead Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

2014 - 2015


Executive Officers

President George Barbuzzi, The Lafayette Rehabilitation  & Skilled Nursing Facility

Vice President Candace Bishop-Conlon, Bishop & Associates

Executive Board At-Large Dee Vigneron, Coldwell Banker

Treasurer Cathy Gallagher, Eastern Bank

Secretary Brian LeClair, Esq., Attorney at Law

Past President Cindy Latham, National Grand Bank



Ron Amon, The Landing Restaurant

Gene Arnould, Arnould Gallery & Brimblecomb Hill B & B

Benjamin Day, Marblehead Counseling Center

Andrew Christensen, Esq., Law Offices of Harry C. Christensen

Rafe Hershfield, Sir Speedy Communications

Elizabeth Laub, Devereux School

Dick McKinley, Harborside Sotheby's International Realty

Carol Moore, ShipShape

Dr. Dennis O’Connor, Chiropractor

Charles Parker, Marblehead Bank

Robert Simonelli, The Landing Restaurant

Elliot Strasnick, Village Pharmacy

Brooks Williams, Creature Comforts & Pawsitively Marblehead